We increase your bottom line through creative integration of design and development.

We save you time by preventing potential problems though data backup and system monitoring.


Who We Are

We are your technology professionals. Our name, Teknarus, literally means to have knowledge of and to be skilled with technology. Being a full service technology company allows us to provide a wide range of solutions for everything from IT support to software and website development.

Teknarus began in 2000, and has grown from a small IT firm to a company that understands the interconnectedness of different technology services. This is what makes us different. Teknarus has the experts on hand to provide solutions to the full spectrum of technology needs of the modern business.

• Mission
To provide innovative technology solutions that positively impact our customer’s business.
• Vision
To impact communities on all levels by bringing together a team who will serve any technological need at the highest standards of execution & integrity.

Our Team
Teknarus is comprised of a variety of talents and personalities. As our client, our team will make sure your technology needs are handled in a professional and friendly manner. Click each of our employee’s picture to learn more!
Devin Zito

Devin Zito

President

clockFounded in 2000


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email dzito@teknarus.com


phone225.215.0084

Jason Mull

Jason Mull

Director of Security Services

clockStarted in 2014


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email jmull@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099 Ext. 1
Teknarus-Red(full)
Teknarus-Red(full)
Cherie Walker

Cherie Walker

Systems Support Manager

clockStarted in 2016


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email cwalker@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099
Arathi Kesavan

Arathi Kesavan

Programmer/Analyst

clockStarted in 2016


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email akesavan@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099

Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan

Dir. of Custom Software Services

clockStarted in 2007


locationCollierville, Tennessee


email smorgan@teknarus.com


phone225.215.0085

Larry Goodridge

Larry Goodridge

Dir. of Infrastructure Services

clockStarted in 2014


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email lgoodridge@teknarus.com


phone225.215.1015

Shannon Ashmore

Shannon Ashmore

Systems Support Engineer

clockStarted in 2014


locationDallas, Texas


email sashmore@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099 Ext. 1


Kendall Pipes

Kendall Pipes

Systems Support Engineer

clockStarted in 2014


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email kpipes@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099 Ext. 1

Dustin Landry

Dustin Landry

Systems Support Engineer

clockStarted in 2016


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email dlandry@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099

Jeff Vaughan

Jeff Vaughan

Senior Programmer/Analyst

clockStarted in 2009


locationDurango, Colorado


email jvaughan@teknarus.com


phone225.215.0083

Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Senior Programmer/Analyst

clockStarted in 2010


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email jadams@teknarus.com


phone225.215.0078

Caitlin Craighead

Caitlin Craighead

Lead Web/Graphic Designer

clockStarted in 2013


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email ccraighead@teknarus.com


phone225.214.0035

Jeremy Vaughan

Jeremy Vaughan

Programmer/Analyst

clockStarted in 2015


locationPennsylvania


email jervaughan@teknarus.com


phone225.612.2131

Ethan LeBlanc

Ethan LeBlanc

Digital Media Specialist

clockStarted in 2015


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email eleblanc@teknarus.com


phone225.243.7099

Amy Phillips

Amy Phillips

Creative Director

clockStarted in 2010


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email aphillips@teknarus.com


phone225.215.2472

Teknarus-Red(full)
Teknarus-Red(full)
Brandon Coston

Brandon Coston

Programmer/Analyst

clockStarted in 2014


locationBaton Rouge, Louisiana


email bcoston@teknarus.com


phone225.215.0094
Teknarus-Red(full)
Teknarus-Red(full)
TeknarusTeam-Join1

Join Our Team View a list of available positions.

team-arrow